Product Image
Sample Pack
Harmony Future Pop Elements
Future Pop / 314 samples
Included samples:
Bass Don A#m
Bass Drak A#m
Bass Bercut Em
Bass Blady Em
Harmony Future Pop Elements delivers all the essentials audio tools needed for prime-time radio hits. Harmony Future Pop Elements comes with a plethora of audio tools including construction kits, MIDI files, drum one-shots, music loops and percussion loops. Everything from blissful leads, soft melodic plucks, moody pianos and ethereal pads to infectious drum beats are all at your disposal. Harmony is the perfect audio toolset to have on-hand while writing top-lines and or creating that next original billboard chart topper.
What`s inside:
    File Formats:
      Product details:
        Royalty-free: All of the loops in this product are 100% royalty-free (including the vocal chops), so once purchased, you can use these loops in commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.
        Related products
        Amped Studio uses cookies to ensure you get the best and most relevant experience. Read more about how we use cookies in ourPrivacy Policy.